SPECIALISTS IN STOCK-PICKING

pfp Advisory is an investment fund advisory firm located near the Frankfurt Stock Exchange that specializes in the analysis of equity and other securities. Our customers are investment funds and institutional investors. At the heart of our investment strategy is a systematic and extensive stock analysis that is focused on identifying the opportunities and risks of individual securities. We use a tried and tested combination of key ratio analysis, knowledge of listed firms and stringent long-term investment principles. 

Our name stands for the company’s three shareholders Platow, Frank and Peeters. As a well-known publishing house, Platow represents 70 years of capital markets expertise, while pfp’s directors Christoph Frank and Roger Peeters each possess over 20 years of market experience. Since 2006, they have successfully used their expertise to advise the DWS Concept Platow.

Major rating agencies have repeatedly awarded the DWS Concept Platow high ratings: Morningstar has awarded the fund a five-star rating, and in 2015 and 2016 the fund won the “German Fund Award” and 2015 and 2018 the “Lipper Award”. Since its launch, it has performed well throughout various market cycles including the financial crisis of 2008 and 2009 in relative and absolute terms and at a moderate risk. Since September 2016, the DWS Concept Platow is exclusively advised by pfp Advisory.

DER SPEZIALIST FÜR DIE RICHTIGE AKTIENAUSWAHL

pfp Advisory ist ein Fondsberater, der auf die Analyse von Aktien und sonstigen Wertpapieren spezialisiert ist. Dabei berät die im Herzen Frankfurts, nahe der Börse ansässige Gesellschaft Investmentfonds und institutionelle Anleger. Im Zentrum ihrer Investmentstrategie steht eine systematische und aufwendige Aktienanalyse, die bei den Chancen und Risiken der einzelnen Wertpapiere ansetzt („Stock-Picking“). pfp verwendet eine bewährte und nachgewiesenermaßen erfolgreiche Kombination aus Kennzahlenanalyse, Expertise zu gelisteten Firmen und stringenten langfristigen Investitionsansätzen.

pfp symbolisiert die Anfangsbuchstaben der Gesellschafter PLATOW, Frank und Peeters. PLATOW steht als renommiertes Verlagshaus für über 70 Jahre Kapitalmarktexpertise. Die pfp-Geschäftsführer Christoph Frank und Roger Peeters verfügen jeweils über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung am Kapitalmarkt. Bereits seit dem Jahr 2006 haben sie ihr Know-how bei der Beratung des Aktienfonds DB Platinum IV Platow erfolgreich eingebracht.

Der DB Platinum IV Platow Fonds erhält seit Jahren kontinuierlich Top-Bewertungen wichtiger Ratingagenturen, z. B. ein Fünf-Sterne-Rating von Morningstar, und wurde mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet, darunter dem „Deutschen Fondspreis“ 2015 und 2016 sowie einem „Lipper Award“. Seit seiner Auflegung gelang dem Fonds auch über verschiedene Börsenzyklen inkl. der Finanzkrise 2008/09 hinweg eine absolut und relativ starke Performance bei moderatem Risiko. Seit September 2016 erfolgt die Beratung des Platow-Fonds exklusiv in der pfp Advisory.